Interact Club of Kongu Matriculation Higher Secondary School.

Rotary club of Uthukuli under the president of Mr. T.K.Shanmuga sathish and secretary Mr.C.T.Sivasantosh sponsored an  Interact club of Kongu Matriculation Higher Secondary School, Uthukuli and the installation of the interactors was held on 14.09.2016 at our school premises.


Governing bodies of Interact  Club:

President Giriprasad. S
Vice President Nesa Prasad. T
Secretary Elakkiya Dharsini. O
Treasurer Subashini. T
Project Chair Rithik.M
Finance Chair Abirami. R
Total Members 50 Interactors